The Environment

Typical Florida Weather

As I am driving home from a sound meditation class I noticed lots of lightning in the distance. It looked so cool! Then I realised that the storm was moving faster than me and next thing I know I am watching from my porch. I quickly grabbed my camera to try and capture something in the storm. Although it’s not a lightning strike I still love the colours in the unedited picture.OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I used my Olympus Pen E-PL7 | f/3.5 | 1/80s | ISO-1600 | 14mm

Leave a Reply

